Out In Front Leadership

Out In Front is a registered 501(c)3 non-profit organization, governed by a volunteer Board of Directors and served by two committees.

Board of Directors

Hannah Chapin (OIF ’14), Co-President

Kenneth Smalley (OIF ’17), Co-President

Brandon Chun (OIF ’14), Secretary

Claire Yunker (OIF ’13), Treasurer

Jordan Goldwarg (OIF ’14), Immediate Past President

Pierre Bradette (OIF ’15)

Michael Cargill (OIF ’16)

Molly Gordon(OIF ’16)

Heather Purser (OIF ’15)

Steven Sawyer (OIF ’17)

Evan Hunter-Wright (OIF ’09)

Elayne Wylie (OIF ’10)

Program Development Committee

Michael Cargill (OIF ’16), Chair

Andrew Metry (OIF ’18)

Brennon Ham (OIF ’18)

Chad Minnick

Claire Yunker (OIF ’13)

Deb Salls

Erick Seelbach (OIF ’09)

Hannah Chapin (OIF ’14)

Joey Lopez

Kenneth Smalley (OIF ’17)

Laura Wulf

Molly Gordan (OIF ’16)

Tracy Patterson

Tracy Flynn

Troy Hewitt (OIF ’17)

Engagement Committee

Evan Hunter-Wright (OIF ’09), Co-Chair

Pierre Bradette (OIF ’15), Co-Chair

Deb Kunigonis

Lisa Schuchman

Nicola Longo (OIF ’19)

Troy Hewitt (OIF ’17)